Unbearable Tragedy

Reposting as it was burried in the other blogs, and I will write a second part

Mohammad S. Zafar Blog

There is no tragedy in life like the death of a child. Things never get back to the way they were.—US President Dwight D Eisenhower.

Last December, one Sunday, I was in Toronto visiting a celebrity. I had been planning to visit him for months, as it was important for some reasons. While I was on my way to Toronto my son called to say he is taking his mother to Credit Valley Hospital as one of his cousin MAK is admitted.

After ending my visit, on my way back I called my son to ask the situation. He said he is at Hospital and his cousin is in ICU, he does not know the situation. I knew MAK had some liver problems since infancy and was scheduled for a transplant. It was a sad situation but I had trust in the CV Hospital, A little after 9 PM my son called again and…

View original post 1,127 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

